Vendors

2NDGEAR

7012 Belgrave Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92841
Donna Opkins
www.2NDGEAR.com
dopkins@2ndgear.com

Advantage Technology

950 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25301
Joshua Halstead
advantage.tech
jhalstead@advantagetech.biz

Aerohive Networks

330 Gibraltar Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Michael Rulon-Miller
www.aerohive.com
mrulonmiller@aerohive.com

Alderson Broaddus University

101 College Hill Drive
Philippi, WV 26416
Dr. Jeff Bush
ab.edu
bushjt@ab.edu

Alpha Technologies, Inc.

4003 Outlook Drive
Hurricane, WV 25526
Michael Ferrari
www.alpha-tech.us
mferrari@alpha-tech.us

Amtek Company

1244 Ritchie Hwy, Suite 10
Arnold, MD 21012
Gary Daniels
www.amtekcompany.com
gdaniels@amtekcompany.com

Apple Inc.

1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014
Apple Team Member
www.apple.com


Belkin International Inc.

12045 East Waterfront Drive
Playa Vista, CA 90094
Zach Wilmore
belkin.com
zach.wilmore@belkin.com

Booksource

1230 Macklind Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Steve Allen
www.booksource.com
steve.allen@booksource.com

BrainPOP

71 West 23rd Street
New York, NY 10010
Cassandra Fostik
www.brainpop.com
cassandraf@brainpop.com

ByteSpeed

3131 24th Ave S
Moorhead, MN 56560
Matt Thompson
www.bytespeed.com
mthompson@bytespeed.com

Canvas

6330 S 3000 E
#700
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Tye Bloomfield
www.canvaslms.com
tbloomfield@instructure.com

Capstone

1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56055
Ann-Marie Begnaud
www.capstonepub.com
abegnaud@capstonepub.com

CDW-G

2 Corporate Drive Suite 800
Shelton, CT 06484
Michael Durand
www.cdwg.com
michdur@cdw.com

Certiport

1276 South 820 East, Suite 200
American Fork, UT 84003
Lori Koehlinger-Troy
certiport.com
lori.troy@pearson.com

Cisco Systems

323 North Shore Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Jay Straigis
www.cisco.com
jstraigi@cisco.com

Citynet

100 Citynet Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Stacy Martin
www.citynet.net
stacy.martin@citynet.net

Comcast

2303 North Augusta Street - Suite D
Staunton, VA 24401
Paul Comes
internetessentials.com/apply
paul_comes@cable.comcast.com

Dell

8 Anchors Way
Winfield, WV 25213
Richard Sylvester
www.dell.com
richard_sylvester@dell.com

Edgenuity

8860 E Chaparral Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Tonya Samuels
www.edgenuity.com
tonya.samuels@edgenuity.com

Edmentum

5600 W 83rd Street, Ste 300, 8200 Tower
Bloomington, MN 55437
Cari Lienhart
www.edmentum.com
cari.lienhart@edmentum.com

En-Net

712 N. East Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Greg Gordon
www.en-netservices.com
ggordon@en-netservices.com

Epic Communications

P.O. Box 39490
Solon, OH 44139
Rosemary Enos
www.FundingK12.org
rpenos@epicinc.org

Epilog Laser

16371 Table Mountain Parkway
Golden, CO 80403
Debra Salley
www.epiloglaser.com
dsalley@epiloglaser.com

EVERFI

3299 K Street N.W.
4th Floor
Washington, DC 20007
Alyssa Mahramus
everfi.com
amahramus@everfi.com

ExploreLearning

110 Avon Street, Suite 300
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Christy Paddy
www.explorelearning.com
christy.paddy@explorelearning.com

Extreme Networks

9 Northeastern Blvd
Salem, NH 03079
Jeffery Wise
www.extremenetworks.com
jwise@extremenetworks.com

Family Zone

586 Tallwood Road
Huntington, WV 25705
Stewart Varney
familyzone.com
stewart.varney@bridgeit.com

FileWave Endpoint Management

7380 E 86th Street
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Stephen Mirante
www.filewave.com
stephenm@filewave.com

Final Mile Communications

972 South Route 9W
CONGERS, NY 10920
William Seiz
www.finalmilecommunications.com
bill@finalmilecommunications.com

FLVS

2145 Metrocenter Blvd
Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32835
Matt Vangalis
www.flvsglobal.net
mvangalis@flvs.net

Frontier Communications

1325 Airport Blvd
Morgantown, WV 26505
Jeffrey Kay
business.frontier.com/solutions/by-industry/education
jeffrey.kay@ftr.com

Gigamon

3300 Olcott Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Jennifer Ciavattone
www.gigamon.com
maryanne.hanson@gigamon.com

HP, Inc.

4676 W Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43228
Steven Monjaras
www.hp.com/go/publicsector
steven.m.monjaras@hp.com

Illuminate Education

6531 Irvine Center Drive Suite #100
Irvine, CA 92618
Mike Venrose
www.illuminateed.com
mvenrose@illuminateed.net

InFocus, Inc.

9751 Barth Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46077
Matt Corich
www.infocus.com
matt.corich@infocus.com

Ivanti

698 W. 10000 S.
South Jordan, UT 84095
Heidi Norman
www.ivanti.com
heidi.norman@ivanti.com

Jamf

100 Washington Ave S, STE 1100
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Paul Gustafson
www.jamf.com
gus@jamf.com

JRM TEC, Inc.

PO Box 211
Mount Morris, PA 15349
Ryan Miller
jrmtec.com
rmiller@jrmtec.com

Juniper Networks

15925 Wolf Run
Findlay, OH 45840
Tina ODell
www.juniper.net
todell@juniper.net

Kurtz Bros

400 Reed Street
PO Box 392
Clearfield, PA 16830
Debbie Pleskonko
www.kurtzbros.com
dpleskonko@kurtzbros.com

Lenovo

1009 Think Place
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tom Sheeran
www.lenovo.com/education
tsheeran@lenovo.com

Lexia Learning

300 Baker Avenue
Suite 320
Concord, MA 01742
Tara Goldberg
www.lexialearning.com
tgoldberg@lexialearning.com

Lightspeed Systems

106 E 6th Street #430
Austin, TX 78701
Michael Murphy
lightspeedsystems.com
sales@lightspeedsystems.com

Lightspeed Technologies Inc

11509 SW Herman Rd
Tualatin, OR 97062
Sheri Friend
www.lightspeed-tek.com/
sheri.friend@lightspeed-tek.com

Lite the Nite Technologies

2706 dewitt street
Flatwoods, KY 41139
Joseph Smith
www.LTNTechnologies.com
joseph.smith@ltntechnologies.com

McGraw Hill Education

8787 Orion Place
Columbus, OH 43240
Al Teixeira
www.mheducation.com/prek-12
Al.Teixeira@mheducation.com

MyVRSpot, LLC

PO Box 921
Bailey, CO 80421
Michael Kessler
www.myvrspot.com
mkessler@myvrspot.com

Netsweeper Inc

4-159 Columbia Street W
Waterloo, ON Canada N2L3L3
Luke Kasprzak
www.netsweeper.com
Luke.Kasprzak@netsweeper.com

NewTech Systems

420 16th Street
Dunbar, WV 25064
Andy Angell
www.newtech-sys.com
aangell@newtechwv.com

Oberon Inc.

1315 S Allen Street
Suite 400
State College, PA 16801
Bree Murphy-RCDD
www.oberoninc.com
breemurphy@outlook.com

Office Depot Technology

5455 York County Rd
Columbus, OH 43221
Randall Pitt
www.officedepot.com
randall.pitt@officedepot.com

OnHand Schools

1501 Reedsdale St.
Suite 5000
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
Megan Hankins
www.onhandschools.com
mhankins@onhandschools.com

Otus

1000 W Fulton Market
Suite 285
Chicago, IL 60607
Madeline Carver
www.otus.com
madeline@otus.com

OverDrive

One OverDrive Way
Cleveland, OH 44125
Stephen Reyes
overdrive.com/schools
sreyes@overdrive.com

Pearson

1900 E. Lake Ave
Glenview, IL 60025
Amanda Ansell
www.pearsonschool.com/
amanda.ansell@pearson.com

Polycom

6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95002
Marc McCormick
www.polycom.com/education
marc.mccormick@polycom.com

Pomeroy

500 Westmoreland Office Park
Dunbar, WV 25064
Tom Froman
www.pomeroywv.com
Thomas.Froman@pomeroy.com

PowerSchool Group LLC

150 Parkshore Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
Maya Blankenship
www.powerschool.com
maya.blankenship@powerschool.com

Project Lead The Way

3269 Abingdon Drive
Columbus, OH 43224
Alana Parks
www.pltw.org/
aparks@pltw.org

Promethean

636 Dodds Road
Butler, PA 16002
Robert Cunningham
www.prometheanworld.com
robert.cunningham@prometheanworld.com

Proofpoint

892 Ross Dr.
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Michelle Patterson
www.proofpoint.com
mpatterson@proofpoint.com

Proven Learning

1067 N. Main St., #266
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Matt Wheeler
provenlearning.com
matt.wheeler@provenlearning.com

Reasoning Mind

2000 Bering, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77057
Kevin Judd
www.reasoningmind.org
kevin.judd@reasoningmind.org

Renaissance

2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-1905
Mindy Brinson
www.renaissance.com
mindy.brinson@renaissance.com

Ruckus

350 W Java Dr
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Gregg Lee
www.ruckuswireless.com
gregg@Brocade.com

SAS® Curriculum Pathways®

100 SAS Campus Drive
Cary, NC 27513
Lee Ellen Harmer
www.sascurriculumpathways.com
LeeEllen.harmer@sas.com

SchoolPointe

3248 West Henderson Road
Columbus, OH 43016
Josh Boyer
www.schoolpointe.com/
jboyer@schoolpointe.com

Securly, Inc

5600 77 Center Dr.
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28217
Devin Murphy
www.securly.com/
devin@securly.com

Sentry Surveillance LLC

73 A Plus Rental Drive
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Robert Lambert
www.sentrywv.com
rob.sentrywv@hotmail.com

Sergeant Laboratories, Inc

200 Mason St.
Suite 15
Onalaska, WI 54650
Andrew Strom
www.aristotlek12.com
astrom@aristotleinsight.com

SMART Technologies

2369 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
Becky Edwards
smarttech.com
beckyedwards@smarttech.com

State Electric Supply Co.

2010 2nd Avenue
Huntington, WV 25703
Dan Vandegrift
www.stateelectric.com
dan.vandegrift@stateelectric.com

Teq

7 Norden Lane
Huntington Station, NY 11746
James Hoppner
www.teq.com
JamesHoppner@teq.com

Trinity3 Technology

650 Pelham Blvd, Suite 600
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Chad Dehmlow
www.trinity3.com/
chad@trinity3.com

Verizon

1515 E Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Brian Stryzek
verizonwireless.com
brian.stryzek@verizonwireless.com

ViewSonic Corporation

10 Pointe Drive
Brea, CA 92821
Jennifer Pantle
www.viewsonic.com
jennifer.pantle@viewsonic.com

West Virginia Library Commission

1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Culture Center
Charleston, WV 25305
Heather Campbell-Shock
www.librarycommission.wv.gov
Heather.S.Campbell@wv.gov

WVNET

837 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26505
Verne Britton
wvnet.edu
verne@mail.wvnet.edu