Vendors

2NDGEAR

7012 Belgrave Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92841
Donna Opkins
Website
dopkins@2ndgear.com

Alpha Technologies, Inc.

4003 Outlook Drive
Hurricane, WV 25526
Michael Ferrari
Website
mferrari@alpha-tech.us

Amtek Company

1244 Ritchie Hwy, Suite 10
Arnold, MD 21012
Gary Daniels
Website
gdaniels@amtekcompany.com

Belkin International Inc.

12045 East Waterfront Drive
Playa Vista, CA 90094
Zach Wilmore
Website
zach.wilmore@belkin.com

Booksource

1230 Macklind Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Steve Allen
Website
steve.allen@booksource.com

BrainPOP

71 West 23rd Street
New York, NY 10010
Cassandra Fostik
Website
cassandraf@brainpop.com

ByteSpeed

3131 24th Ave S
Moorhead, MN 56560
Matt Thompson
Website
mthompson@bytespeed.com

Canvas

6330 S 3000 E
#700
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Tye Bloomfield
Website
tbloomfield@instructure.com

Capstone

1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, MN 56055
Ann-Marie Begnaud
Website
abegnaud@capstonepub.com

Certiport

1276 South 820 East, Suite 200
American Fork, UT 84003
Lori Koehlinger-Troy
Website
lori.troy@pearson.com

Cisco Systems

323 North Shore Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Jay Straigis
Website
jstraigi@cisco.com

Citynet

100 Citynet Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Stacy Martin
Website
stacy.martin@citynet.net

Edgenuity

8860 E Chaparral Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Tonya Samuels
Website
tonya.samuels@edgenuity.com

Edmentum

5600 W 83rd Street, Ste 300, 8200 Tower
Bloomington, MN 55437
Cari Lienhart
Website
cari.lienhart@edmentum.com

En-Net

712 N. East Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Greg Gordon
Website
ggordon@en-netservices.com

Epic Communications

P.O. Box 39490
Solon, OH 44139
Rosemary Enos
Website
rpenos@epicinc.org

Epilog Laser

16371 Table Mountain Parkway
Golden, CO 80403
Debra Salley
Website
dsalley@epiloglaser.com

ExploreLearning

110 Avon Street, Suite 300
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Christy Paddy
Website
cpaddy@explorelearning.com

Family Zone

586 Tallwood Road
Huntington, WV 25705
Stewart Varney
Website
stewart.varney@bridgeit.com

FileWave Endpoint Management

7380 E 86th Street
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Stephen Mirante
Website
stephenm@filewave.com

FLVS

2145 Metrocenter Blvd
Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32835
Matt Vangalis
Website
mvangalis@flvs.net

Gigamon

3300 Olcott Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Mary Anne Hanson
Website
maryanne.hanson@gigamon.com

Illuminate Education

6531 Irvine Center Drive Suite #100
Irvine, CA 92618
Mike Venrose
Website
mvenrose@illuminateed.net

Ivanti

698 W. 10000 S.
South Jordan, UT 84095
Heidi Norman
Website
heidi.norman@ivanti.com

Jamf

100 Washington Ave S, STE 1100
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Paul Gustafson
Website
gus@jamf.com

Juniper Networks

15925 Wolf Run
Findlay, OH 45840
Tina ODell
Website
todell@juniper.net

Kurtz Bros

400 Reed Street
PO Box 392
Clearfield, PA 16830
Debbie Pleskonko
Website
dpleskonko@kurtzbros.com

Lexia Learning

300 Baker Avenue
Suite 320
Concord, MA 01742
Tara Goldberg
Website
tgolberg@lexialearning.com

Lightspeed Systems

106 E 6th Street #430
Austin, TX 78701
Michael Murphy
Website
sales@lightspeedsystems.com

Lightspeed Technologies Inc

11509 SW Herman Rd
Tualatin, OR 97062
Sheri Friend
Website
sheri.friend@lightspeed-tek.com

Lite the Nite Technologies

2706 dewitt street
Flatwoods, KY 41139
Joseph Smith
Website
joseph.smith@ltntechnologies.com

McGraw Hill Education

8787 Orion Place
Columbus, OH 43240
Al Teixeira
Website
Al.Teixeira@mheducation.com

MyVRSpot, LLC

PO Box 921
Bailey, CO 80421
Michael Kessler
Website
mkessler@myvrspot.com

Netsweeper Inc

4-159 Columbia Street W
Waterloo, ON Canada N2L3L3
Luke Kasprzak
Website
Luke.Kasprzak@netsweeper.com

NewTech Systems

420 16th Street
Dunbar, WV 25064
Andy Angell
Website
aangell@newtechwv.com

Oberon Inc.

1315 S Allen Street
Suite 400
State College, PA 16801
Bree Murphy, RCDD
Website
breemurphy@outlook.com

Otus

1000 W Fulton Market
Suite 285
Chicago, IL 60607
Madeline Carver
Website
madeline@otus.com

Pearson

1900 E. Lake Ave
Glenview, IL 60025
Amanda Ansell
Website
amanda.ansell@pearson.com

Pomeroy

500 Westmoreland Office Park
Dunbar, WV 25064
Tom Froman
Website
Thomas.Froman@pomeroy.com

PowerSchool Group LLC

150 Parkshore Drive
Folsom, CA 95630
Maya Blankenship
Website
maya.blankenship@powerschool.com

Project Lead The Way

3269 Abingdon Drive
Columbus, OH 43224
Alana Parks
Website
aparks@pltw.org

Promethean

636 Dodds Road
Butler, PA 16002
Robert Cunningham
Website
robert.cunningham@prometheanworld.com

Proven Learning

1067 N. Main St., #266
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Matt Wheeler
Website
matt.wheeler@provenlearning.com

Reasoning Mind

2000 Bering, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77057
Kevin Judd
Website
kevin.judd@reasoningmind.org

Renaissance

2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-1905
Mindy Brinson
Website
mindy.brinson@renaissance.com

SAS® Curriculum Pathways®

100 SAS Campus Drive
Cary, NC 27513
Lee Ellen Harmer
Website
LeeEllen.harmer@sas.com

SchoolPointe

3248 West Henderson Road
Columbus, OH 43016
Josh Boyer
Website
jboyer@schoolpointe.com

Securly, Inc

5600 77 Center Dr.
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28217
Devin Murphy
Website
devin@securly.com

Sergeant Laboratories, Inc

200 Mason St.
Suite 15
Onalaska, WI 54650
Andrew Strom
Website
astrom@aristotleinsight.com

SMART Technologies

2369 Boston Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
Becky Edwards
Website
beckyedwards@smarttech.com

State Electric Supply Co.

2010 2nd Avenue
Huntington, WV 25703
Dan Vandegrift
Website
dan.vandegrift@stateelectric.com

Trinity3 Technology

650 Pelham Blvd, Suite 600
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Chad Dehmlow
Website
chad@trinity3.com

ViewSonic Corporation

10 Pointe Drive
Brea, CA 92821
Jennifer Pantle
Website
jennifer.pantle@viewsonic.com

West Virginia LIbrary Commission

1900 Kanawha Blvd. E
Culture Center
Charleston, WV 25305
Heather Campbell-Shock
Website
Heather.S.Campbell@wv.gov

WVNET

837 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WV 26505
Verne Britton
Website
verne@mail.wvnet.edu